Ansprechpartner

Außendienst und Praxisbetreuung

Kati Bezold Außendienst Labor +49 160 7494527 kati.bezold@mvz-labor-berlin.de
Soraya Herforth Außendienst Labor +49 160 98351446 soraya.herforth@mvz-labor-berlin.de
Kristin Kutz Außendienst Labor +49 171 6575692 kristin.kutz@mvz-labor-berlin.de
Dipl. rer. nat. Tobias Michatsch Außendienst Labor +49 175 8116717 tobias.michatsch@mvz-labor-berlin.de
Janine Wianke Außendienst Labor +49 170 6349777 janine.wianke@mvz-labor-berlin.de
Jana Wieczorek Außendienst Labor +49 171 6575701 jana.wieczorek@mvz-labor-berlin.de
Katrin Wittenhagen Außendienst Labor +49 151 54668490 katrin.wittenhagen@mvz-labor-berlin.de
Anke Zimmermann Projektmitarbeiterin im Außendienst +49 160 95774631 anke.zimmermann@mvz-labor-berlin.de